It is natural process that animal species such as dinosaurs become extinct. There is no reason for people to prevent this from happening. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the previous era, the disappearance of species like dinosaurs is considered to be a natural phenomenon and many individual believe that nothing should be done to avoid such occurring. However, I disagree with this suggestion. In this essay, we will discuss a few of the reasons to support my belief. To begin with, since human is the most intelligent as well as capable specie among all the living beings, it becomes the responsibility of mankind to protect the fellow-existing creatures. Moreover, people should take all the possible initiatives to safeguard the life of other surviving plants and animals along with their habitats. For instance, these days, nation-wide many campaigns are being held to raise awareness about animal prevention. Moreover, the government has also built several laws for the protection of the wide- life. Further, every living-being contributes to the balance of the eco-system. In other words, eco-system consists of a food chain where every organism is dependent on other's life for their survival. For example, plants eat the micro-organism present in the soil, and humans and other small animals live on plants. Thus, if anyone animal or bird extinct from this chain, it can disbalance of the food chain and, can consequently, hamper the eco-system. Moreover, the life of every plant, animals and birds are crucial to maintaining biodiversity on the earth. To conclude, being a superior living creature, the human's should safeguard life as well as the habitat of other species to protect them along with the entire eco-system.