It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30

In recent years, marriage has attracted lots of different meanings. To some, it is perceived as a beautiful thing and religiously acceptable while to others, it is not a parameter to a perfect life considering the diverse challenges it poses. To determine whether it should be encouraged before a person attains the age of 30 might be misleading because it appears to me like the two sides of coin. In my view, i would like to enumerate the followings: First, just like our world view is different; marriage should not be a yardstick to measure the quality of life nor accomplishments. To some, it could be a must but for others, it means nothing. While those who belong to the early marriage school of thoughts might embrace it solely due to having children early and raising them quickly others might opt for adoption without being married. Consequently, marital vow comes with its own challenges which partners often find rocky but tend to cope with. On the other hand, these challenges could be escaped if one is not in any marital contract. It is pertinent to note, there are individual differences when it comes to life choices and these serve as scale as to which decision weighs better and stronger. In life, there are two sides to everything such as benefits or drawbacks. Thus, this sheds the light on the likelihood of marital commitment's success or failure. Furthermore, it is crucial to point that not everyone wants to be married because people have goals to be accomplished. For some, it could follow no particular as long as it is achieved but for others, it must follow a sequential arrangement depending where marriage falls on the list. In a little while, with the variations in modern marriages; one could wonder if it is worth it. As far as i am concerned, early marriage in conjuction with education is great as this should go hand-in-hand but in situations whereby, there is no education nor an employment, it could be somewhat difficult to scale through. In conclusion, it is important to note that societal values tend to shape us into what a perfect life looks like but one must consider the comfortability with these values to know if it amazing for us or not. Marriage is a beautiful thing but it should be done when a person is well equiped socially, mentally, physically, financially capable. I do not agree with the notion that marriage before age 30 is the best.It