Some people believe that children should be given lessons on how to manage money in the school. do you agree or disagree?

Money management is one of the crucial areas, that will help children with their financials in their adult life. Many people think that this topic should be included in school curriculum along with regular academic studies. We completely agree with the aforesaid statement and we will share a few pointers to support in the below essay. To begin with, the prime motive of the majority of the students is to be successful in their career and attain a well-paid job or start their own business. However, the practical world demands skills to manage the salary or revenue and increase investments. Nowadays, with the growing corporate culture and privatisation, job security is becoming a myth. Hence, an individual should learn the art of making money through investments and create passive income. Passive income defines the extra income an individual receives for which he should not perform any extra physical task on a regular basis. Additionally, educational institutes will play a vital role in developing the foundation for the students. It will help them to understand how the investment works in the real world and how we can make our money work for us. As per the latest report published by the Ministry of Banking and Finances, an increasing number of personal loan applications are evident of growing financial requirements and also that the youngsters are not equipped with the knowledge required to manage these matters. Therefore, introducing this at the primary stage will be highly beneficial to embark the change in the new generation. To conclude, financial management is the most important area that should be included in school curriculum to make the students future-ready.