In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Folks gain decent amount of wages in specific states and this is useful for the concerned area whilst the president should grab to create a restriction so that paid money would be distributed overall. From, my perspective, persons who get wealth after tasks, it should be conferred equally so that there is no discrimination. There are both advantages and disadvantages to this argument. To begin with, human survives themselves doing work. After, giving a labour to their tasks they get the money. As a consequence, if he does more works he gains the adequate money where he could be satisfied himself. Thus, receiving more economic substances, there would be no penance in his mind where he can be demotivated. Paying high salaries to employees will encourage him to create innovative ideas. Finally, constructing diversity in his thought, he would be eager to give a better output for the company. For instance, getting higher wages a employer intends to do more works especially he can concentrate on his overtime task. On the other hand, paid money should be divided equally. It is because some people do a lot of assignment but do not get the money comparing to doing his tasks. Poor persons are always deprived of their fundamental needs which they deserve from their government. Even, giving the economic substances in a same amount would make people a responsible human where he can give a fruitful output for his country. Thus, it can also create a development for the state where a person can get the privilege at a certain time. For example, due to the political harassment or remaining bureaucracy in an institution there is a lack of chance of paid money for a qualified person. By distributing the wealth equally it is possible to create a harmony in the country. In conclusion, huge salaries can motivate a person's mind for the welfare of the area. However, distribution not unequally can make a total improvement of the entire country which may be a huge fruitful issue for the nation people.