Some people think that lawbreakers should be sent to prison. However, others think that better talents among those should be made to work. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There has been a significant rise in criminal activities, in several nations. However, an array of masses favours the notion of detention to criminals and others consider adequate to proffer employment opportunities. Ideas related to both views would be captivated in the following paragraphs. There are a plethora of reasons behind supporting conviction in context to offenders. When they would be declared guilty in the court airing, the involvement of the criminals in offensive activities would swell because they would become fearless. As a result, they would stimulate innocent civilians to join their gangs after absolving from jail who already reside on a breadline by alluring them with fruitful finance. For example, if a gangster gets 8 years jail after performing severe heist then after absolvation, he would make his gang even more strong by inviting disadvantageous folks. Nonetheless, as everyone has a birthright to obtain a lease on life, the wrongdoers should also be heaved a sigh of relief by the higher authorities after determining the cause behind illicit deed because in most of the rudimentary nations, majority of populace dwells below the poverty line and sometimes it becomes a herculean task for them to earn bread and butter. This sort of condition provokes them to commit a crime. Therefore, it is a liability of the legislators to offer them employment opportunities that would potent them to live hand to mouth and they would automatically get prevented to be miscreant. To conclude, although, the government should provide severe conviction to the miscreant people, yet the importance of providing them jobs cannot be neglected. Thus, the councils should provide detention to offenders according to the severity of their offence.