Some people say that in all levels of education, from Primary School to universities too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable that education is most important in our life. A segment of the society believes that all levels of education from Primary School to universities too much time spent on practical skills for learning facts. however, another opinion that it is not enough that we doing only practical work but we should also do theoretical work. I would discuss both statements in the upcoming paragraph. To begin with, everyone goes to school for learning and they learn new things every day. some schools and Universities teach the students by practical method,and they think that students learn trouble-free via these skills. mostly in Science students do practical work more in the laboratory as they do not spend much time on theoretical work owing to they learn the scale quickly with the practical method. meanwhile, every school and Universities too much time spent learning to the students on practical skills. hence, they can remember the work very easily to according this method. Moreover, another opinion that theoretical work is more important because students can learn easily or improve their spelling mistakes. sometimes students cannot buy things from outside for practical work due to they are expensive. it is the wastage of material or time. furthermore, teachers need to teach students with all the skills because they can understand easily this is the best skills. In conclusion, after analysing the above statement although, every school and Universities teach the students by the practical method also they should be taught the students by all kinds of scale because they learn quickly.