Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to cinema. Other says that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nevertheless, technology plays a vital role in every individual's life. A popular stratum of society tends to believe's that there is no need to go movie theatre for watching movies, technology makes it easier to watch movies at home on electronic gadgets. Whilst, others opine that it is not enjoyable. I would like to delve both the statements before forming an opinion. On the one hand, electronic gadgets such as mobiles, tablets and computer. These gadgets make life easier for every individual. In addition to this, by mobiles and tablets masses can watch movies at home with their family members. It is a trouble-free and comfortable way. Besides this, the cost of movie tickets is much expensive. However, individuals can easily download new movies from the internet and save their money. Thus it is better to stay at home and enjoy movies with the family. On the flip side, a minority of individuals believe that it is more reliable to see newly released movies in the cineplex. Apart from this, these days people are in their hectic schedule have less time to spend with their family. That's why It is suitable for them to go outside with friends and family members. Furthermore, in cinema halls, some movies are released in 3D prints and these types of movies are difficult to watch at homes. Hence, watch movies at home is not always an appropriate choice. In conclusion, advancement in technology makes it more convenient to see films at home. Not only but also, some movies are released in 3D prints, mobiles app are not able to play this format. I would recommend to individuals watch movies at home on electronic gadgets with their family members.