some people say that in all levels of education from primary school to universities,too much time is spend on learning facts and enough on learning practices skills do you agree or disagree?

it goes without saying that the practical experience is as important as theoretical knowledge.a a number of people think that much time is devoted to teaching the facts instead of focusing on hands-on is school or college. there are numerous reasons to believe that practical knowledge is being important to pupils to being with most of the education institutions mandate practical as well as theoretical education and equal weightage is given them during exams.the government around the world understand the importance of practical skills in today's evolving hours for experimenting with the theories and learning in the classroom, for example,biology students also get lab hours when they can dissect living organisms and learn more about the anatomy of living organisms. however, it is well-known fact that no knowledge is complete without its practical as well as theory side the universities and colleges do not award their degree before a student successfully completed studies with a firm and work experience. in conclusion,we can see that most educational institutions understand that both aspects of learning are equally important for everyone they provide facts and practices skills to the students without depriving them that is most important.