Some people think that it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about other countries but others think that it is not necessary to travel abroad because all the information can be seen on TV and internet discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Whether travelling abroad to learn about the culture and custom countries does not have b the epicentre of the discussion and unanimous Kaun si Jiv agreement is yet to be achieved whereas different distinguished people tohave have Express their views on it through multiple modes of communication be it the mainstream media in the social media I would like to discuss both views income essay paragraph. To begin with,travelling plays a vital role in everyone life individual can get knowledge about different countries cultures and Customs they can get real-life experience a study has shown that when people travel to another countrycountries they get to know about their history and about their legends apart from that when people go abroad cultural difference are end Dekhen Mein good friends and shared their culture people go different countries with the help of this they can alive their customs in other countries does it is really helpful to exchange our tradition with other countries people. In contrast,these days Technology makes our life very easy it help us on everything people can get about any country on television or internet so why people spend extra money on travelling they can obtain knowledge about countries addition on television beside this in some western country we can't visit because of their weather hence, individuals can get any information on television because various programs are telecast about different countries culture and their rituals. In conclusion, there are many benefits to gain knowledge about other countries but in my,opinion travelling is the best way to gain knowledge about countries.