Media surrounds us, from the shows we watch on television to the music we listen to on the radio. How does media affect the society? Do you agree that the impact of media has more disadvantages than benefits?

Educational institutions are the place where children learn more skills and abilities to get a success in their life while some people believe that, in this age they do not need any academic curriculum to get abilities and skills, But I disagree with this notion. To initiate, there are numerous factors behind that why education is must for people. Firstly, everyone has a different ability in their personalities, even some of them have a God gifted, instead of these qualities, they still need a proper way how and where to use them. For example, students they need teacher for guidance. Consequently, they will go out of track and might be they will use it on a wrong way without tutoring. Secondly, education gives a persona to people. Even if we look around us. It is easy to judge a person who is well educated by his personality and way of talking. In addition, in these days completions is increasing day by day and individuals try to do their best as much as possible even some of them they still continue their education within their job because they want more uniqueness and bright from others, and it is only possible with higher education. To illustration, majority of the people they think education always gives a wide platform to them which make them able to tackle all the situations and make the way easy to get success in their life. To conclude, achievement is the major goal of everyone, although it is only possible with good education because it creates a straight path of success and gives a variety to tackle different situations