The Internet is the best place to find information. Do you agree or disagree?

Network of networks is best platform to have knowledge. In my opinion,I completely agree with the given statement because world web wide has become a convenient source to access information at present on various subjects. To begin with, modern age is a high tech era in which internet plays a vital role to have information on various subjects. It has made modern life more advanced with such facility: It gives an access of navigation to travel unknown areas along with exact information of distances.Inspite of this with the facility of internet masses can read books on various subjects. Internet has proved a best source of obtaining information in such covid pandemic period. Additionally, internet has made individual more socially active which is helpful for societal harmony, with the help internet masses get well of their near one by using various social application which sometime proves as a best source of having information. Internet has become a major source of getting information on various areas like: Study,banking and online businesses. Moreover, internet provides an access to get subject wise knowledge at an affordable cost any time,which saves time and money. For exapmle: It has proved a significant help in the field of digital banking as well as business development,which are being operated with the help of internet globally. Consequently, it has proved all around information is easily available with single click. To Conclude, Internet has become a major source of information in almost areas of present time, which has made human life advance and easier.