some people say that now we can see films on our phones or Tablet there is no need to go to cinema others say that to be fully enjoyed films to be seen in a cinema

Nevertheless, graphics and Technology makes the cinema vital and attractive society a segment of society believe that now we can see films on our phones tablet there is no need to go to cinema while another point that to be fully enjoyed films to be seen in theatres i would like to delve both the argument before forming an opinion. To begin,with first and promo style Technology give up left to the electronic gadget in New Era and to attract children and young sister more to watch movies in the use of electronic gadgets are more so young children use electronic as social things and also to watch movies in cell phones or tablets watching movies in cell phones helps to save time rather than to go cinema and 10 Days long lines to buy tickets which is wastage of time and money for example lot of site create free watching movies sites to watch furthermore using electronic gadgets are safer to watch movies throughout busy routine of parents let them buy a cell phone to their children to watch movies rather go cinema Hans watching movies in cell or Tablet are good Nor going cinema On the other hand graphics and Technology creates theatres vital to watch movies use of technology in theatre is high class and give a better experience of sound and display which attract pupils to watch movies in theatre for example a good sound system experiment system and digital display give better experience moreover mostly new release movies are available in theatre rather than Cell Phone or Tablet which create curiosity in children's to go to watch on cinema Hans theatre give a lot of better experience of watching movies and attract youngsters To conclude considering all the points mentioned above electronic gadgets like cell phone and tablet is helpful to watch movies that are to go cinema and save time but also experience of watching movies in the theatre is different which attract youngsters