Nowadays more and more people want to get things done instantly. Why is it? Do you think it is a positive or negative development.

Due to the increase in Globalization, all the household, personal and professional chores have become convenient and easy to all ages. No doubt, this trend has made people impatient that they want the end results in a short period of time. However, in my opinion, It is a positive trend and has several causes which this essay will decipher further. To begin with, the world has become a global village today and people from the developed nations are making enough money that they can purchase all the necessities of their lives. Also, technology has boomed a lot which has given man the control of doing things just by pushing some buttons without drawing any serious effort or hard work. In other words, travelling anywhere on the globe is now possible within few hours and days which not only save plenty of time and energy of people but also let individuals explore their favourite destinations. Secondly, there is a huge change in lifestyles among people nowadays as compared to ancient times. People tend to have a more hectic work environment that they barely get time to spend with their family and friends due to which most of them wants to get their work done as quick as possible. Furthermore, although, it has made people more lethargic and dependent on technology, however, also made the livelihood more easy and comfortable. Individuals have to spend less physical energy in order to get the work done in industrial and risky construction sites such as factories, warehouses and so forth. Not only it helps officials to save more money but also reduces the health risk at dangerous sites. To recapitulate, although people become anxious about getting their results as quickly as possible as this legacy helps them to save a lot of time and energy which could be spent with family and friends. Hence, it is advisable to consider that the habit of wanting something instantly has more advantages than the negative ones.