Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skill

It is irrefutable that, the study is not only a part of schooling, but also it is the process of whole life span. A certain segment of society believes that more emphasis has been given on theoretical part in spite of Performing actionable portion. Therefore before forming any position, I would like to delve into both sides of the statement. The first school of claims that, the structure of schooling is not so much feasible to survive in the competitive world and it should be restructured to develop the nation. Therefore, from the beginning of,schooling no alteration has been done and following their old patterns of study of our ancestors. Apart from this, the mentality of the parents and guardians stuck own cram studies to get a good score in particular standard and forget about the upcoming life of the real world. For example, in a survey by 'Oxford University' in which it has been found that students from different developing countries failed to compete with tutee of developed countries due to book worming. Thus, the pattern of the book study is the cause of under-developed citizens. On the other hand, practical work results can be seen in everything which comes into existence. Therefore, books can give us the overview of recipes, that what steps should be taken to make it, but not come into existence still working on it. In addition to this indulging students in practical work from the startup help to break through to research and development process. For example, a famous personality 'Edison' is known as the founder of the bulb was the outcome of the feasibility of his experience. He could not be able to make it, if he stuck to publications. Hence, to be a master of real-world skill learning should be promoted. In conclusion, Although learning through books, give us knowledge about the facts, that how it comes into existence, however, not give birth to modification until or unless one should hand on it. Therefore., I agree with the point that skill education must survive in the real world.