Some people think that children would benefit if they attend nursery school before primary school while some people think that children should stay all day with their families. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Education of the young children is a very discussed subject at the present moment, thus some people believe that would be more beneficial for the pupils to attend nursey programs before primary schools. However, others think that they should spend this time with their families. From my point of view, the kinder garden would help children to prepare for the following years and they would be ready to integrate with a similar age group. This essay will analyse both perspectives and reach a conclusion. On the one hand, critics disagree with the idea that toddler should stay all day with their household because they would not be able to easily connect with others, since they are used to common people. Moreover, in some situation parents are over-protective, therefore their offsprings would not develop a sense of awareness towards a possible danger. Opponents also believe that folk are not always able to teach their young ones special skills that they could learn in the discipline system. For example, most of the primary school's learners who never attended another form of scholarship before, are not able to concentrate at the teacher since they only experienced home education. On the other hand, supporters claim that early classes could improve the social life of the young person as well as enables them to create friendships. This also improves their level of communication and self-esteem since they are able to recognise undesirable moments. Proponents believe that nurseries are as well help for the children's families since they learn new skills which at home would be hard to be achieved. For instance, more than 80 percent of the children who attend the nursery are independent with their eating routine comparing with the ones that stay home and are still fed by someone else until the age of 5. In conclusion, although some individuals consider that children should spend time with their families, I believe that nursery programmes are positively contributing to their personal development.