In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays it is argued that people will read everything they want online for free rather reading printed books, magazines or newspapers. In my point of view, online reading will be more common and popular in the future due to its great comfort and availability. First of all, current time everyone has an access to Internet where all books, news, articles are located and they can effortlessly read everything they want in everytime. For example, nowadays people do not need to go to the shops or library to find a book they want, it is easy to find it in the Internet in several minutes. Also, there are a lot of devices which are comfortable to read like tablets and mobile phones. In other words, new gadgets make reading more comfortable and enjoyable by replacing the printed books. In addition, it is possible to read online for free. Readers can read their books every time online instead of trying to hurry and give the books to library back. For instance, there are a lot of websites in the internet like “ loveread love read.ec” where everybody has access to different types of books. In conclusion, I strongly agree with this statement as online reading is becoming more reliable due to different websites and it is cheaper than printed books and sometimes more comfy