Physical appearance may play an important role in many spheres of life: in the person͛s success in school, in relationships with people, in the choice of a career path. Say whether you agree or disagree with it, and if you see it as a positive or negative factor

It is commonly believed that outward appearance has a significant impact on all aspects of people's lives in terms of their personal, professional, and academic life. However, this essay will utterly disagree with this statement because the inner traits are far important than the outer ones, thus it will be perceived as a negative factor. It is clear that the ultimate way to establish a life that is full of happiness and success would be by improving the inner characters and skills rather than having an attractive look. When a person exerts more effort in sharpening their talents and qualifications, they are more likely to reach the top of the hierarchy in any field they enroll in. Depending on the beauty itself, however, might help individuals to obtain what they want, but it is only a short-term gain. Bill Gates, Warren Buffet, and Linoel Messi; for example, are some of the most successful people in the modern world due to their incredible abilities and determination, not their physical attributes. For that reason, the belief that how a person's outlook determines his way of living his life is completely absurd. This is because it would turn an individual into a superficial and shallow person. Moreover, it encourages people to judge others based on their appearance, and therefore this would foster negative notions, such as racism and vengeance. A Woman is a prime example of the negative side of this trend because some managers look for hiring a female who has a beautiful face. In conclusion, outward appearance should not be considered a significant part of personal and professional life because it impedes people from at looking what is inside others' hearts and abilities.