In many countries, people do not recycle waste materials, such as bottles and newspapers. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to solve this problem

There is no denying the fact that recycling materials have a massive impact on reducing global warming. Nowadays, in several countries, people tend to not recycle waste. This essay will discuss the reasons for this phenomenon and how it could be alleviated. To begin with, there are many causes for this phenomenon. Firstly, some types of recycling require equipment which is sometimes unaffordable. In other words, there are numerous developing countries that can not afford to have recycling factories because of economic problems. In addition, there is a lack of awareness about how crucial is to reuse newspapers and bottles whether is for society or for the environment. For example, many teachers and parents are not aware the children about the importance of recycling although they are aware of that. In terms of solutions, most recycling starts from home and does not require any devices as well as it could be often done by anyone even though he is a child. It is also possible to say that when elderly people finish reading newspapers they may do some activities with their children and do some collages and other types of art by the newspapers. Moreover, having awareness campaigning could effectively impact the young generations to understand how reusing waste goods is critical. For instance, if the influencers organize some campaigns related to how small recycling steps can affect positively, young people probably will start to do it since they get affected by those influencers. In conclusion, there are many causes such as high-cost equipment and lack of awareness that make people avoid recycling. However, it is also true that this could be solved by several methods such as starting recycling from home and organizing some campaigns to knowledge people about the importance of recycling.