Some people say the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others however, say that this would have little effect on the public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Many people hold this perception that the authority can make their community healthier by providing more sports services,whereas others think that it is not enough action they should plan some other methods like awareness.I believe that the above first notion is perfect to encourage youth toward exercise.So in the following,paragraph I will explicate both sides. First of all, today public health graph is going downward because the folk routine has changed totally. Everyone has a hectic lifestyle and people are stuck between 9 to 5 jobs and after,work they like to spend time on tv, mobile,or games.The biggest challenge for the state is to push society toward sports.In,addition to achieving fit community best way is to provide more sports facilities such as, playgrounds,gyms,gardens,and well fair competitions. For example, if there are these resources in everyone neighbours that will attract them to go out and do some exercise. Moreover,they also can spend their leisure time with family and friends. On the other hand,opposite say that the government should find out other ways to make them well being.To illustrate,awareness is more important than facilities.So we have to guide them through doctors,teachers,trainers that if we will not do exercise we have to suffer from many killing diseases like obesity,cancer.week body etc. In addition, the government also should also impose a ban on unhealthy food like junk food because they are the main cause of week health. In conclusion,I reckon that games play a vital role in our life it not just keep us fit it is also a source of fun.when we are in any activity we feel more happy and fresh.So if out there are more amenities more society can involve in that.