The continued rise in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time. What are the causes of this continued rise? Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

Citizens are the backbone of every country. In recent years in an argument among people is that the increased populace is a threat to the individual's life.I agree that humanity has little impact because of the increased people.I will discuss the causes of the rise in society in detail in the subsequent paragraphs. On the one hand, People say every countries' strength can be defined by the army man's count, In contrast, the same people argue the higher the citizen count can be the black mark to the nation. Firstly,the greatest problem is the citizens have less awareness about the rise in population growth. Secondly, the issues with the government brith control system and adamant uneducated citizen's behaviour. Thirdly, The advance of technology and improved medical treatments. It has a huge influence on population growth. This can be viewed as a great success to humankind but indirectly it helps to increase population growth. The increased population can affect nations economical status as a result it leads to lack of quality education,health care system and poor transport facilities. Further more the higher the rate of citizen use a huge amount of electrical products and it rises the global electrical wastes. It pollutes the earth and increases global temperature. Similarly, the rate of graduates also rise and it affects the supply-demand chain and leads to unemployment issues.Most importantly any disease can spread drastically. In conclusion,to solve this global issues need more volunteers to create awareness among people by explaining the possible causes and effects and the government enforce a law to strictly monitor the birth control system.