more people decided to have children in their later than in the past, why? Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages ?

A growing number of married couples are becoming parents lately compared to the past days. The major cause behind this is the career prospect; however, in my opinion, though it initiates some problems, the pros outweigh the negatives. Sense of stability in profession promotes the pairs to take children later. The present world is very competitive, and people require to take more time to get their desire positions and remunerations to maintain a better lifestyle. Likewise, businessmen have to wait long to income enough money to make their business profitable. Besides, unlike past, women are more engaged in occupations and prone to establish financially rather than just get married and give birth. Thus, the sense of establishment drives both genders to take time to become parents. For example, a survey reveals that the average age of becoming a mother increased more than 10 years than the last decade because of the professional attachment of the couples. The ongoing trend ensures a more secured life for the future generation. As parents become more resourceful and enough matured, they could nurture their offsprings in better ways and serve them the required amenities. For instance, children of such families are likely to enrol in the renowned academic institutions and enjoy their life with good food, travelling and accommodations. Nevertheless, being pregnant in more matured age not only could create some health issues to the mother but also to the newborn. Despite these, the married could set a fixed time to achieve their service goal and give birth consulting a doctor to avoid any inconvenience. In conclusion, people have contrasting views, whether having a child later in their life is advantageous or not. One of the prime reasons for taking offsprings lately is career concern; notwithstanding, I think, it is beneficial considering the opportunities it gives to the pairs to raise their kids by providing better facilities.