Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Online shopping has become increasingly popular over the years and purchasing books,air tickets and groceries are becoming a trend. In my,opinion disadvantages surpass advantages.I will discuss more in detail in the subsequent paragraphs. Firstly the main demerit of virtual shopping is an increase of fake online stores,due to which most of the customers are badly getting affected. Secondly the product they show on their e-commerce site may not be the one often people get in hands.Since the transactions are happening in online there are more chances for getting hacked or losing credit card information. In addition the online shopping is not suitable for instant requirements.The wait time for the product is more.For, example often people get expired groceries delivered at home Even though it has some demerits it has some merits also. With the advent of an online,shopping one can enjoy diverse of products irrespective of place and culture.In,addition working professionals can get more benefits from shopping online.It saves time and energy. Further more Websites which provides air tickets are now capable of issuing more details about destination,food,accommodation and travel options In conclusion,virtual shopping is beneficial unless and until people aware of the problem it can cause and take necessary steps to overcome it.I strongly suggest buying goods in a live shoppes rather than e-shops.