Write about the following topic: Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is indeed a fact that poverty has been rapidly increasing all over the world. Even though there were causes for this situation, it can be still resolved by taking the necessary measurements. In this essay, both problems and solutions are discussed. Penury is due to the 2 main reasons, while one of them is population growth and the other one is the economy. First and foremost, family planning is not controlled which leads to large families. For example, in Africa, the average people in a family is seven. However, a basic family can raise 2 children according to the research conducted by the union. Secondly, due to the lack of money people cannot afford their livelihoods such as basic needs for food, shelter which results in malnutrition and health issues. For instance, roads, pathways cannot afford to buy food and starve to death. This issue can be reduced by implementing rules for family planning and controlling the population. In other words, the government should strictly punish them for not following the rules. For example, bringing awareness among them by television advertisement and the punishments for neglecting the situation. In addition, for the economical, support the government should provide them shelter by constructing houses under subsides and producing free education to acknowledge them. Even by providing free education with the help of the nation can bring awareness to the poor. To recapitulate, there are various causes for poverty, but with certain precautions, this issue can be addressed. I consider with the help of state this situation might be benefited.