Wealth does not necessarily guaranty happiness. To what extent do you agree with this statement? Provide reasons for your answer. Include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this materialistic world, where many people believe that wealth is everything and it can solely lead to a fulfilled living, I completely agree with this view. In this essay, we will discuss a few reasons to support my opinion. To begin with, money cannot solve problems related to personal life. In other words, there is various dissatisfaction in the private life of affluent people which may not be resolved with the help of money. Moreover, although being privileged, wealthy families also face challenges in their home, related to marriage and dispute for the property, similar to average-class families. Consequently, creating unhappiness and stress in their life. For example, although being financially privileged, film star Sushant Singh Rajput was reported to be going through pro-longed depression and un-satisfied personal- life due to which he committed suicide. Hence, money is considered to be incapable of bringing peace and joy in the private lives of individuals. Further, there are several severe medical illnesses that money cannot combat. That is to say, alignment such as the final stage of blood-cancer or lung-cancer are some types of illness which cannot be treated or cured, irrespective of the abundant financial aid that could be provided for the treatment. To illustrate, a few weeks back, the father of one of my close friend passed away due to lung cancer. Even though they were financially well-settled and were being consulted from the most expensive hospital in Mumbai, they, unfortunately, couldn't save his life. Therefore, there are various health-related sufferings that can not be treated with money. To conclude, I concur that despite being a substantial resource for accomplishing various human's needs, money remains insufficient in guaranteeing happiness to mankind.