Some people believe that personal happiness is directly related to economic success, others believe that there are other factors. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modernised world, certain group of people are in search of well-being where as another section is wandering for money. This is where the question: " whether money could buy pleasure?" arises. Some people states that joy is directly proportional to our financial status whereas others points out the existence of other elements in delight. In my opinion, several other ingredients are added inorder to have a happy soul. This essay discusses both the aspects and explain my opinion on behalf. To begin with, if a person is rich, he could enjoy every luxuries in his life. Hence, for many individuals fund is the criteria to be joyful. They emphasize on the fact that finance could buy everything they wish, which can fullfill their satisfaction that indeed results in inner joy and peace. On the flip side, opposites claim that besides monetary capitals, funds and properties, two more additives are needed to turn our lives jubilent: satisfaction and family. For instance, a wealthy man can feel lonely if no-one is there to share his ups and downs, thereby he will become unhappy and will not be able to enjoy his life. But a poor fellow can find contentment in himself when his family is there to share his emotions being a backbone throughout his journey. Moreover, satisfaction is another piece of paper in the book of an elated person. To exemplify, a poor street hawker can be happy just like a business tycoon if he is satisfied with whatever he has. He do not have a greedy mind which craves for more luxuries in his life and even don't have a depressed soul which blames for his darker sides. To sum up, being happy is a mixture of factors where economic wealth is only a minor one among many. Even if this particular sector is absent, one can find bliss in a lot more ways. Therefore, being well-to-do and euphoria are two different words which have nothing much to do when it's put together.