In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world, still go hungry. Why is this the cause? What can be done about this problem?

Although agricultural facilities and farming methods are improved, many people still do not have enough food to eat. As far as I am concerned, this issue is rooted in social, economic, and climate factors, herein, also, the viable measure is mentioned. Given that hunger has been seen almost among the poor, social gap and a weak economy could be the main reasons. Imagine affluent countries, in consuming cuisine products, all crops bring initially to wealthy population. Besides the social gap, there is a problem with transferring farm products that are rooted in the economy or even political issues, particularly over the developing country. Narrow roads, insufficient trucks, or even restricted laws and sanctions that all could be the reason why community starved in some regions including the Middle East, in particular Iran. Furthermore, climate change as the main cause of drought could lead to scarcity of food even if the agricultural facilities are becoming modern more and more. In this case, drought pushes yield fertility down, and crops breakdown. As a solution, the authorities have a key role to tackle the shortage of food for people who reside in poor countries. If governments unite to establish a humanitarian international organization for offering food, the hunger would probably disappear. For example, the organization somehow same as UNICEF that is designed to support children, can provide food from rich people framed charities, then fed the needy. In conclusion, regardless of agricultural advances, there is a shortage in daily bread for millions of people due to the social gap, weak economy and political issues, and last but not least, climate changes. Herein, I would convince that authorities should have a huge charity to feed the needy population freely.