Stress related illness are becoming increasingly common.WHAT ARE THE CAUSES? What solutions can you suggest?

It is often said that there are elements which are a constant part of human life. Stress by far will be one of the most common ones which is present not only in adults of all ages but also in children. This could result in severe health related problem. Hence, what is essential to understand are reasons for such pressure in our lives? Cause for stress could be plenty given our current lifestyle and stiff competiton in all walks of life. For example, a young adult is constantly under work pressure in his office as he wants to strive hard to achieve his goals in life. This creates a constant stress in his mind to perform his best. Similarly, a student is under constant pressure from him parents and society to excel in his studies and complete his education. Parents also compare their children to other students adding to their frustration. Further, stress is also built through friction in various relationships. For example, a father and son or husband and wife could have constant fights if there are differences between them. However difficult a problem may be, there is always a solution to it. Stress can be cured primarily by a good food diet and regular exercise. Secondly, one should take breaks during the day and do activities like reading, having conversations with friends or a walk around nature. Finally if all this does not help, it is advisable to consult a professional who can provide the necessary guidance. In my opinion, it is critical to manage stress in our daily routine. Even with our utmost efforts, maintaining a balance is difficult. It is commonly said where there is a will, there is a way. Therefore, we must educate people of the various ways in which stress could be managed.