A new generation of entrepreneurs believe that privately funded space tourism will be the next exciting development in space exploration. How true do you think this is? How would space tourism affect space exploration as we know it today?

Many young entrepreneurs consider that support of private sector for space tourism are able to be new way to explore space. I believe that space tourism would be an immersive activity for many participant for this reason, it can be supplied more money to spend on space area and its expensive equipment such as, telescopes, rockets and human resources. Also, political support might be increased with huge public attention To begin with, there is a broad consensus amongst experts that the problematic issue for space research is lack of investment and funding. In general, government are reluctunt to invest money on this exploration owing to many fruitless attempts that are made before. This activity can be attractive for most part of society. With this attraction funding drawbacks can be solved. Research can be convey independently regardless of financial budget. Thus, space tourism has a behemoth potential to supply adequate money for the searches and space companies. It is important to bear in mind that plenty of space researches have been suffering from lack of financial and political support. With developing space tourism, investors are able to be more generous when it compare the past. Because of that they would see income which might come from space tourism. Moreover, many government have seen space researches as a retrenchment for budget and it should be cut as possible. When space tourism started to rise up, government can change their decision with regards to revenue from the activity. Consequently, more funding are able to be supplied by governments and investors with connect to bright potential of this unique experience. To conclude, touristic activity to space has been seen as a spark to start a new era in the space exploration by many young entreprenuers. The aim of this essay is to agree with that space tourism are able to be a viable alternative for both financially and also politically.