Some people think that planning for future is a waste of time. They believe it is more important to focus on the present. To what extent do you agree/disagree?

Planning for future defines as the process of arranging, controlling and optimizing the upcoming encounters of life which means it will never be called as a waste of time for society. It is not completely saying that society does not need to focus on the present. But I completely disagree with the view of focusing on the present is better than planning for the future. In the technological era, Everything around science and technology is changing day by day. The public need to cope with current advancement scenarios. It is advisable for children and their parents to forethought about career path ahead of time so it will help both of them a motivation to work hard towards a long time goal. For example, Nowadays at an early age, So many beginners have started to learn about computer coding courses because of the excessive demand in upcoming years. Another strong reason to organize yourself for the future is to become economically stable. Due to increasing basic living costs, One needs to save money for upcoming periods of the living span. A lucrative money management plan always seems beneficial for folks and their upcoming generation. For example, The community should invest their saved finances in government-provided schemes rather spending it on luring unwanted things. In conclusion, I would say that humans have right to live in present and achieve their wishes and fantasies to be happy in life but it is far better to give priority to plan ahead for the succeeding years.