People today rarely interact with their neighbours, and this is having a harmful effect on local communities. What are the possible causes of this trend? What can be done to address it?

In this modern world, people want and their needs are totally changed because of their hectic life and they are not interested to meet each other physically and this is having a bad effect on the society. Socialising is soo important in toady's life that it can help every human being. To begins with, there are some causes occurred which stop pupil to interact with their neighbours that is money. According to 21st century, every country are developing in every sector and because a burden of expenses like taxes or tuition fees etcetera, humans are spending their life in a job more than in-home just for money. However, the development in technology is good for the nation but people using the techs like mobiles, computers soo much, that they totally forgot the real world, which means they are interested to interact with their friends and families but just like to spent Change the form of the verb spend show examples a time on a Instagram or Facebook. Furthermore, as you know every lock has a key, that means there is a solution to stop non-socialise in the nation. Firstly, people should have to make a perfect schedule for their daily routine life like, talk with friends and families on any small topic and meet on a specific place rather than to do conversation on phone calls or video calls. Secondly, because of a regular hectic day, take a break or give some time for yourself. Moreover, go with your colleagues on vacation or do some parties or if you really need relaxation then go join a social club. In the end, people should have to think about yourself because if human spent his whole life to earning money or not to interact or socialise then a person can go in stress or cannot live their life mentally and physically. It is better for humans to do not live your life alon or become a part of society.