Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides.

With the increase in pollution and consumption of junk food, importance of health is becoming highly debateble debated topic, while some supports that daily activities are beneficial for health and other says healthy food consumption is must. This essay will scrutnize both viewpoints. To begin with physical training, it is important for overall posture of body. Moreover, many doctors suggest that engaging in 30 minutes of daily fitness session will helps individuals to loose over 100 calories. In addition, it also helps in rehabilitation as many people do yoga, cardio, and pilates to treat their muscle injuries and its fast and proven method certified by doctors from all over the world. For example, number of celebrities and sports players hires personal trainers because they know without having healthy body, it is difficult to perform in their area of expertise. On other side, various people suggested tha the eating habbits play a crucial role in overall fitness of human beings. Problems of diabities, blood pressure, and obesity are directly related with bad nutrition. There are many online websites that provides information about cooking style and ingredients that don't have any negative effects on body. Furthermore, keeping food intake in control also helps in loosing weight without going gym. For instance, there are many trainers who work as a certified diet expert that helps individuals to achieve health goals excluding any fitness classes. To sum up, it is very important for everyone to keep their body fit and best way to achieve this by having combination of healthy eating and performing some physical activity.