Nowadays, it is possible to move ocean creatures from their natural habitat at sea and have them relocated to marine parks for the purpose of education and entertainment. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Explain your reasons and support them with specific examples.

The animals who are living in the expanse, have been emigrated to marine parks for the research and exhibit purposes. From my perspective, there are more drawbacks than its useful sides. Ocean creatures are the key factor to keep a balance of the ecosystem of the sea. In the other words, they are the vital part to make cleanliness of the water environment where it is required to clean the dust, mud etcetera from the puddle. Not only that to remain equal components of the minerals mammals living in the sea create diversity at the same time. Capturing them for entertainment and education purposes it undermines the balanced components in the sea. Ocean lost its capturing capacity. For instance, hunting whales or dolphins from the sea quench out their inhabitants. It also degrades the quality of sea components. Despite these disadvantages, these animals are useful to provide us with their information. A human can pile depth knowledge about them. Firstly, They are also benefited when they examine these mammal creatures. Secondly, they get a huge number of availed things where they can use it for the welfare of the entire population of the world. For example, catching creature from the tide makes a person knowledgeable. It can comprehend his the positive and negative character of any mammals who are residing in the tide. In conclusion, there are a lot of demerits compare to its merits. Animals residing in the ocean should not be hunted as they are the living creature of the water.