Some group of people have benefited from modern communications technology but some people do not have benefit at all. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, most individual have gain something from the new platform which social media but others argued says they did not get anything from it. I disagree to this notion, because most person gets benefits in technologies rising in this generation not just certain group in the society. To begin with, communicating to other people makes easier and makes convenient to all of us. Though certain company makes a lot of profits of every application invented but as individual it helps us to makes our job easy and communicate our loved one even in far away land. For example, those who work abroad can easily talk to their family because of the new technology. They just need to have cellular phones or computer and an internet to be able to commnicate well. Therefore, it is not just group of people who get benefits but everyone. Secondly, people think they did not have benefited of the new tech in this new era but in fact they are just unaware of it. Television, radio and other advertisement that people sees and hear are the means of communicating to the communities. For instance, during election, everyone must vote and for them to know whom they will choose they need to know the politician by looking the campaign through the Television or listening to the radio. It means, unintentionally everyone in this world benefited to the modern communication. In conclusion, this notion despute despite the statement that there are certain party who get benefits in the modern technologies, nevertheless it has gave everyone's interest with ot it without knowing it.