living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems to what sextent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, majority of people prefer to settle abroad in order to achieve a better job. While living there, they could come across several difficulties due to not be able to communicate in the language of that country. I am fully in the consent with the rendered notion that social along with practical problems have appeared in this situation. This essay will further examine the prominent reasons regarding my opinion in the subsequent paragraph. To initiate with, the foremost reason for this, people would unable to communicate vividly with the citizens as they can conversat in their native language. In other words, when they visit the outer places such as grocery stores, restaurants, shopping mall, etcetera, they would fail to express their inner feelings in exact words to the workers. To exemplify, in case of asking the price of goods from the workers, both the aspects may not understand each other so well. Thus, they face complications like this while interacting with the inhabitants. Additionally, another major reason regarding this is that students would face various obstacles during attending their lectures in an unfamiliar language which leads to the unfavourable conditions. Moreover, pupils get insufficient marks in their exams because of not understanding the information imparted by the lecturer. Furthermore, some of the masses get rejected by the companies when they tend to apply for the job, just because they do not have the capability to have the conversation in the language which is opposite to their mother tongue. Google, as an instance, does not hire individuals whose skills in English vocabulary are not effective. In conclusion, I would like to reiterate that inability to speak other nation's language, paves the way for the language barrier and many other sorts of concerns.