Some companies require their employees to wear uniform. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

In the world of association, it's common for their personnel to wear uniforms, as a result of historical events that promote a kind of culture which involves different variables such as Advertising, safety work, and worker rights, among other facets that will be developed throughout this essay. It's necessary to understand the causes and consequences from some point of view, as an employee and as a boss. In the early industrial age, they were not used to providing uniforms to their department since had no concern for the labourer, until some events like accidents, sickness, and demands of rights by new syndicates made to team consider the health and security of their staff. For instance, in 1845 eight workers died in a cosmetic association as a result of exposure of toxic compounds in the direct skin by ignorance of the chemistry science. During this time, the community needed to wear their personnel, which has caused influences and disadvantages. Inside the advantages, it has an indicator for quality in the operative and administrative processes. Moreover, shows an attractive, and at the same time challenging, variable in front of competitors, this criterion is considered by various customers to prefer one club instead of another. It can be shown between IKEA and Pricesmart, some of the biggest markets that provide entertainment or goods for the family. Nevertheless, some disadvantages also arise for part of employers because of the instability and uncertainty of hiring a good peasant. Some statistics show that at least 60% of new workers get fired or decline the job because of the high stress of the task, misunderstanding communication, and arguments between other workmates, among other conditions. Those attitude results in high costs for the party that can't be retributed due to hygienic issues, recycling a uniform can be dangerous for a team if an authority makes an assessment in the HSEQ (Health, Security, Environment, Quality) indicators of the community. From the point of the employee, there are some profits such as reduced use of their own outfit, a safe culture and a comfortable environment during their labour. On the other hand, there are form as critics about the design of the uniform that does not fit well with the concept of design of the peasant, it can´t allow the person to perform a good willing in front of customer or their partners. Finally, it can be seen that there are wealth and disadvantages on each side of the ground, but considering the money invested by the club, it looks like there is an unbalance between these parts because the boss risks a lot instead of the employee just talking.