An increasing number of people are now using dating sites to meet their better halves. Do you think that this tendency helps people to socialize or does more harm than good

Nowadays, there has commonly been a huge amount of debate with regards to use technology to research aout their half part. Dating Applications have splitted puplic opinion, with various means being examined and dissected. As what i can see, the negative impact is outwigh the positive. The first point is that socialized by web sites to get know each other on the internet could be a result of the speed pattern of the modern life, which ma be caused by serious security problems such as the type of person, from which back ground, if they have a criminal record or not. Secondly, socialise and dating by web safer is a major concern, and there has been indisputable scientific evidence clearly indicating a link between mental physical health and build a relation through the inrtenet. For example, the latest study showes showed that 75% of cyber relationship has to visit psychologist to be remed from this shocked. Another serious consequence would be the effect this issue has on their families and social live. The general effects that are created by dating sites are rather dismal and very concerning. Moreover, it is extremly damaging the family, as it would cause certain problems. As well as this, it could also deter certain individuals from developing a relation from thier buple purple bible and choose in a natural way, the results of this would have a great knock on effect to future generations. Last but not least, the date sites can harshly impact on the community, which in turn would mean a heavy price paid by society. in conclusion, when it comes to this theme, different individulas would suggest a wide range of proposals discussing what needs to be done. As far as i believe if people socialised in the normal enveronment, hey would have relaible relation.