Some people think cars are a better way of transportation around the city while other prefer cycling Discuss both views and give your opinion

Automobiles are a useful things of roads and highways whilst driving bicycle is nature friendly. From my perspective, vehicles consists of engines are the best selection. There are both advantages and disadvantages to these arguments. To begin with, people have to accomplish a lot of tasks. This works should be done in a very short time. As a consequence, cars are the priority aspects. In the case of, distance automobiles enable them to explore from one place to another in a very short time. The cycle is activated by human's energy. Thus, it cannot provide that type of speed which vehicles consist of the engine can make it possible. For example, doing everyday office in a long-distance one can drive his cars easily and complete official tasks quickly. A cycle can be used for a short distance. On the other hand, a bicycle is a friendly environment device. It does not emit smokes like automobiles. To keep nature neat and clean there are no alternative uses of cycles. Moreover, it can keep fitting a person. A man has to rev the paddle to activate it. By moving the wheel he has to spend a lot of calories which would be good for his health. As automobile squeezes fume it pollutes the environment. As a result, nature loses its beauty day by day. For instance, by driving cycle one can also burn his fat in a very short time and it would be good for his health. Cars make people idle as he has to press any switch to start the vehicle. In conclusion, there are no alternative uses for automobiles as the world is now getting modern every day. In my opinion, a car will be a futuristic friend to everybody. However, some individuals consider to keep physical condition fit uses of a bicycle is the right choice.