Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

It is argued that the future of a child is more influenced by the encounters of this childhood whilst others believe that experiences as a youth in school have a higher effect. This essay believes that childhood experiences have a lasting effect and presents that home is the first school and the capacity of a teenager's brain is higher. To begin with, when a toddler is born, his intellect is completely blank. Moreover, they don't know anything and they watch their parents and learn from them. Furthermore, they try to imitate what people do and what he is taught. This has a lasting impression on a child's brain and is a highly influential factor in shaping their behaviour and attitude later on. For example, a study conducted by scientists found that the behaviour of a baby is the result of his activities and surroundings they witnessed before the child is 5 years old. On the other hand, those who say that the learnings of teenagers period have more effect on the infant because they say that the kid's intellect is only developed when they are young. This is to say that their capacity of the brain is higher and they can process things quickly and remember what they learned, Hence, they have the ability to analyse and adapt. As a result, this has more influence. To exemplify, most of the adults do not remember what they learned when they were little but they can remember the stuff they experienced as the teenager and gives credit to them for their attitudes. In conclusion, public believe that childhood experience before schooling period have more side effect on their coming days because they capture what they see and hear in their empty mind but others say that the things they learned as teenagers have a greater reaction because of the developed capacity of the brain in that age. This essay believes the stuff that is experienced before starting school has a long-lasting impression as those things are imprinted in their brain forever and is proved by the scientific studies.