The movement of people from agricultural areas to cities to work can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems? What measures can be used to solve these problems?

The urban areas have been becoming more densely-populated for a decade, as a result, there are several complications associated with this move which would be captivated in the following paragraphs along with affirmative actions. There are a plethora of difficulties that may be generated due to continuous migration to the metropolises. The foremost issue is concerned with unemployment as there would be surplus availability of lettered populace which would put all the inhabitants into a kettle of fish because they would have to toss and turn at nights in order to be employed in the well-established organizations with lucrative salary packages and the folks who would possess the lack of skills have to remain unemployed, consequently, these types of circumstances would prevent them to make the ends meet which further would affect the health of the old civilians in the villages. As every cloud has a silver lining, there are tremendous ways to get rid of these difficulties. Firstly, privately owned businesses should come forward in order to proffer all sorts of facilities to the public who dwells in the countryside areas by establishing firms in order to provide lucrative employment opportunities to the scholarly people so that it would be easier for them to earn bread and butter for their families. Secondly, the higher authorities should partake in the establishment of hospitals to keep the senior citizens alive and kicking by proffering adequate health treatments. To conclude, although, everyone has the freedom to move to the cosmopolises, yet the complications associated with this shift cannot be overlooked. Thus, it is a liability of the government to grasp the nettle of this trouble by providing all sorts of amenities to the village dwellers.