some people believe online reading materials should only be used for a child to learn to read, whereas others believe only printed material should be used. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Learning in the world have various methods. The most learning activity is reading which have both online reading and printed material. Some people think that kid should learn by reading online. In contrast, others believe printed edition that these are more useful. I consider that online reading and printed material are proper for different ages of children. In term of online reading material, people who encourage this think it is easy to access because today, there are many types of equipment for reading such as amazon kindle, iPad or tablet. Consequently, They can buy paperback in online stores that books are cheaper than printed books in other bookstores. Additionally, there is a lot of resources to read books online and various kind of books. Hence, children like to read online books as they can read everything that they are interested in. However, some people do not agree with online reading books are used for only children because it makes negative effects on their children. For instance, children read online books on mobile, tablet or iPad. These smart devices have blue light which can destroy human eyes that will make children be short-sighted. Furthermore, children can read books which do not suitable for their ages. Nevertheless, I think that using online reading material for children to learn to read is appropriate for older people since they can decide to select good books for their reading and can limit time to read the online books that will save their eyes. On the other hand, printed material is proper for younger because parents can control their children's reading. In conclusion, Some people think that children should learn by reading books on the internet. By contrast, some people believe that printed materials are better. I conceive that type of material for reading is suitable for the age of people.