Formal examination are the only effective way to Access a student performance continual assessment such as coursework and project are not a satisfactory way a do this? Do you agree and disagree?

In the rapidly changing world, the school gives preference to formal way exams to check the ability of the student instead of class assignments and projects. while there are no obvious benefits directly from formal exams, Coursework is helpful for pupils. In this essay, I will explain why I strongly disagree with the argument. Initially, even though students' final marks are finalised on the base of the final exam in a number of institutes; School work and presentation should contribute the 60% marks to decrease the pressure on exam day. Along with this, owing to class tasks, they become more confident about short exams which allow them to examine their capability the positive responses like empathy, fluency and Knowledge. This means that how they are curious about studying; leading to increased confidence. For example, according to Hindustan Times, more than 95% of students liked this assignment instead of Final Exam. Moreover, both collaboration and teamwork are being seen by a professor during the group presentation. The factor emphasises that distributing work through work in College; dealing to not only improves their public speaking but also increases the trust of their employer to work with their team. For example in Canada, a number of employers are always looking. the employee who learns teamwork, and collaboration during their Study. In Conclusion, although for others formal exams will impressive, being excess Confidence, teamwork and Collaboration are the main reasons to give assignments and projects in class