buying things online is becoming more popular. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, there are many arguments concerning online shopping that has recently been current. It is clear that the positive effects of online purchasing could certainly offset its negative points. On the one hand, the most drawback of buying online products is that hackers can get access to computer systems. This means that they steal frequently private data and significant personal information that is related to the credit card. For example, statistics show that most crimes committed through the internet yearly. Thus, the government always notice online fraud. Another disadvantage is that most of the time information shared online shops is misinformation. For instance, most of the products on the internet shopping are flashy and poor in quality, nonetheless, the website owners use gimmicks to show their products are the best. One the other hand, many people claim that online shopping has brought important benefits. One of the considerable advantages is that the range of products sold in online markets is unlimited. Therefore, if the consumers decided to buy online digital devices, they would have various choices among lots of different brands. Also, not only can consumers compare prices of products in online markets but also they can save their time. Another merit is that most online shops are available 24/7. In other words, if retailers and shopping centres were close on holiday, the buyer would use online websites to provide their needs. In conclusion, although some people believe that purchasing tools online causes costumers to deal with many negative problems such as online robbery, in my opinion, people's habit of shopping is affected positively by online shopping. Thus, people should buy online.