Most countries spend much money on education as they start to realize the importance of education. In your opinion, which two subjects are the most important for young people and which one is least important. (Subjects : Literature, sports, mathematics, economics, physics, history, music, geography).

In recent years, the majority of countries have spent more funds on education due to the importance of this for our society. In my view, Sports and Mathematics are the most valuable subjects for the young generation while music is the least important among them. Government-embracing knowledge is a must and mandatory for all of us. I am vehemently in accord with the given notion. In this contemporary world, this is the era of Robotics and Artificial Intelligence. People for a comfortable life are attracted towards mechanics. Even in their day-to-day life activities, they analyze things whether at home or at the workplace. For instance, in managing business at the corporate level or handling their own startup all have to need, knowledge of numbers. In fact, the technologies with which we are confronted today are only due to studying STEM-like subjects. Secondly, Sports are very important in this modern epoch because sports not only keep us healthy, and physically fit but also we have seen popular and eminent sports person, have made their own name. Moreover, this subject fosters information about exercise, diet and medicine which may be beneficiary for people to know about the body, its function and diet. So our governing body should spend money on education, particularly on these subjects. Additionally, I think, the least most countries can spend on music. Music has its own value and fame but this does not require any extra money. Music is always come from inside and quite spiritual. I do not mean that we should not need music or it's worthless but as compared to the above subjects this may be the least important. Music gives us peace, and mental clarity but providing more funds for it is not mandatory. Countries should give their preference to the most valuable things which help the society or make them strong in terms of today's needs. In conclusion, STEM subjects are extremely beneficial to uplift young people. Therefore, countries must spend money on such fields which makes their roots strong and enables their people to find new techniques and innovations. Indeed, Sports also have their own importance in this emerging world.