Having a good university degree guarantees people a good job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The master's degrees can influence on person job status,but there is arguing that it's not necessary for that person with higher education are working in top companies.I partially agree with the above statement. to begin, university education usually leads to professional or corporate jobs. it is believed that university course provided the filed experience and good knowledge. moreover there are lots of campus interviews organized by the university on campus. For that,reason there are high chances of getting a more paying job. For instance, I have graduated from the University of Gulph and I got my first job as a physiotherapist in my internship placement clinic.Not only that I got lots of offer letter from so many other companies. Although there are other factors,which can lead to labour jobs like an administrative job or factory work in spite of having a university degree. Furthermore, it also depends on the student's efforts and the percentage of student got during their academic year. they also required some year of experience and knowledge to get top positions job. For example, the student did not perform well during their exam and they do not have any motivation of getting a good job then they would try to apply for the job. Furthermore, it also depends on which university youngster studied. Because the environment of the university is not appropriate than the student will go on the wrong path and it will destroy their carrier. To conclude it is not only getting higher education from university but also the student's efforts,which can get them in good company or business.