many students take part time jobs while studying in university, you think it's a good idea or bad idea

Nowadays, there has commonly been a huge amount of debate with regards to the pupil work while they are studying. In general in developed countries and also in the developing one, this matter has a contradictory opinion from public and governments. The main purpose of this essay is to present the negative affect of students part time jobs. From my perspective, I believe it is harmful for students health mentally and physically. It is evident that if children of school-age are working, it would prevent them to have a good education. To explain that more, students who work as a partime they would not be able to concentrate on their schools. Moreover, they would have a massive task to do every day, so they will not have the time to express their selves and build their own identity. For example, they could not handle daily homework and their job role. Thus, in my opinion it is crucial to protect children rights as what United Nation did. As a community we need to support this legislation. The second thing is that governments should ensure that the coming generation is ready educational and emotional to carry out to build the society. In other words, if students have their own time in the university, they will be capable when they are graduated to work with full energy to change the country in the best way. To illustrate that, pupil usually searches for their interest and hobby in college period, so if they became busy with heavy duty, this will prevent their growth emotionally and physically. Finally, this is the vital point that deters the student from working as partime. In conclusion, when it comes to this theme, different individuals would suggest a wide range of proposals discuss what needs to be done. Overall, it is the responsibility of the governments and civilians alike to help improve the matters at hand. As well as I mentioned before, I think there is a harsh impact on the student.