If you were asked to send one thing representing your country to an international exhibition. What would you choose? Why? use specific reasons and details to explore your choice.

Nevertheless,cultural and heritage is very significant to identify a nation's history.To represent an international exhibition there are many things in my nation. however,I would like to explain these things in the upcoming paragraph. To begin with, the first and foremost in ancient times there were many types of weapons used by warriors in wars. In India most used weapon was khanda.It was discovered in the northern part of India and related to Sikh religion. It was a two-edged sword and its length about one meter more than it. The tenth guru of Sikhs Shri Guru Gobind Singh Ji used khanda to give Sikhs new identity by giving them elixir called Amrit., Also it is used in the flag of Sikhs. We also get many proofs about the use of it in history books. Moreover,we can represent khanda in the international exhibition as it shows the culture of India.It shows youngsters that what type of weapons used in past times., Also they come to know how it was a symbol of strength and purity for warriors in past time. For example, Baba deep Singh Ji one of the Sikh warriors was master of using khanda and represent it as a symbol of strength and Guru Gobind Singh Ji the tenth Sikh guru represent it as a symbol of purity. In conclusion, after analysing all the above points, I would like to conclude that international exhibitions are not only the way to represent the nation’s culture but also make youngsters able to know about their heritage and culture.