The internet could revolutionize the world in the future, if everyone could have easy access to all information that is available on the World Wide Web. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The fact that is really important is that a group of people believe that in the future, the world will be altered significantly by the Internet when the accessibility of global communities to the Internet increases. I subscribe to this perspective owing to the fact that the Internet creates a chance for science and people across the world. On the one hand, it is crucial that scientists have access to the one resource that shares information with each other inasmuch as these fashions help investigators to investigate the various aspects of one matter instead of the same research. Additionally, they communicate with each other to aid themselves in upgrading their knowledge and discovering new items faster than the prior time. On the other hand, when societies around the world are able to connect to the Internet with the new electronic gadgets, they are able to interact with each other and find friends on social media that work with the Internet. In other words, this element creates an opportunity for populations in various countries and diverse cultures to interact with each other and enhance their knowledge about different traditional norms across the world without travelling to these areas. Furthermore, this revolution has a lot of benefits for the people who do not have a good situation to have a trip like the poor, the patients and so on. To sum up, In my opinion, the Internet is the best innovation that can revolutionize the level of several sections namely, science and international inhabitants' information about other countries.