planting trees is very important for the environment .some people say trees should be planted in the vacant area of cities and towns while other believes housing facilities should be built instead do you agree or disagree?

In modern times, it has become increasingly common for people to concern about the environment. While many people believe that trees should be planted in inhabitant areas, others argue that houses should be developed there. I personally agree and feel that planting trees are beneficial for society. One of the main reasons that society would like to build more house is that people need places to live. Indeed, most cities are growing faster and the high density of population can be an issue as result they need to build more houses. In Sydney, for instance, the government are developing a new house in vacant areas to accommodate the number of families as it does not stop growing. Such activity creates an environment issue called climate change which the temperature increase. Clearly, building houses for the community are important. On the other hand, It is important to plant trees to improve air quality. Even though the construction of new houses is necessary, trees play an important part in our environment. For example, Central Park is one of the main parks in New York and it collaborates to improve the quality of air in this major metropole. As such, improvement in the air can help people's health and live who would live more. Therefore, plantation of tree in inhabitant areas is a key to provide a better quality of life to our society. In conclusion, the development of houses is necessary for an individual to lives. however, it can influence environmental issues. In my view, the population should plant more tree to alleviate your surroundings and enhance air condition.