some people believe that it is a good idea to express their points of view and ideas through social media.however other believe opposite.do you agree of disagree

A lot of people like sharing their beliefs in social media. For instance in social networks such as Instagram or Facebook. In contrast, others do not appreciate this method of expression. I believe that it is a good way to communicate and I enjoy expressing my points of view like this. Bloggers are the great example to prove this. Firstly, blogging is very useful to understand yourself. When you are writing a note for the Facebook, for example, thoughts are putting in order in your brain. As a result, you have a settled opinion on the topic and it is very clear. Above all, when you post this, other people can know you closely and you can make new friends with similar views. At the other hand, your notes can lead to debates, which are always very interesting and beneficial. So sharing your thoughts is not only helpful for others, but for you as well. Another reason why I like this method of communication is that it may help with language improvement. I adore this as I am learning English and writing in it helps me on my way. In addition, it can also be useful for your own language studying. While you are writing, your lexical range grows very fast. Finally, all of previous examples shows that expressing your ideas and thoughts through social media has more pros than cons. That is why I like and use it. From my point of view, more and more people would appreciate it in future.