Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In modern life, we have enough environmental problems on our planet. The one part of people believed that a better way for solving might be in the national range but others think this issue more efficient to decide on a global scale. In this essay I describe both points of view; however, I guess global scale might be a more productive way of tackling this problem. On the one hand, we have people who believed that this problem like a climate-changing is better to solve in national range. This statement might be efficient because the government have the opportunity to impact their industry and reduce the level of pollution in the country or use renewable sources of energy. All these factors depend on the economical climate inside the country and a good example of it might be Netherland. In 2015 they start to reduce using atomic sources of energy as a result 32% of local endangered species start to increase population in the typical locz\ation for them. On the other hand, we have people who sure this problem better to solve on a global scale because only if all countries involved in this process we can change this image with pollution on the earth. All kinds of spoil industry and deforestations in undeveloped countries depends on the global economic process and need of corporations. Unfortunately, one country can’t have enough impact on all these factors that why the only union might be a good way for solving this issue. A good example of this influence might be Worl Wide Fund of Nature after 2010 they made some measures in the metal industry of developing countries which reduce pollution this industry to 20% in the earth. In conclusion, I want to say that only if we all who live on the earth might be involved in process of saving nature, we will be reach this goal faster and easier. Only the union of countries can find a flexible way to solving this huge process like global warming and deforestation.